Sicutool's sales representatives

Sicutool - Agenti Click on the area You are interested for, to get the list of the Sicutool's sales representatives.

Piemonte & Valle d'Aosta

Daniele Brandolini Cell.: 335.236.024
Tel.: 011.4379.766
Fax: 011.4736.800
Carlo Roero Cell.: 335.7040.516
Nr. Breve: *7004
Davide Roero Cell.: 335.545.7520
Tel.: 011.841.363
Fax: 011.811.9264
Email: davide@davideroero.com
Nr. Breve: *7005
Roero Rappresentanze Tel.: 011.9431.703
Fax: 011.9431.507
Piemonte e Valle D'Aosta
   

Liguria

C & C Rappresentanze
Cell.: sig. Claudio Collura 348.2613839
Cell.: sig. Cristiano Gallino 328.2179906
Tel. Fax 010/714416
Email: cecrappresentanzesas@gmail.com
Nr. Breve: *7010

Lombardia

Renzo Gorla Cell.: 348.2641217
Tel.: 0331.658636
Fax: 0331.1570045
Email: regorla6@gmail.com
Nr. Breve: *7002

Enrico Tosi
Cell. 335.5457835
Email: tosi.enrico@virgilio.it

Varese, Como, Lecco, Bergamo, Sondrio, Brescia
Pavia, Cremona, Mantova
Bruno Penati

Cell.: 347.9803233
Tel.: 02.345761
Email: b.penati@gmail.com
Nr. Breve: *7003
Milano, Lodi, Monza Brianza

Trentino Alto-Adige

Norbert Pancheri Cell.: 348.3650650
Tel.: 0471.264406
Fax: 0471.406444
Email: pancheri@dnet.it
Nr. Breve: *7001

Veneto & Friuli Venezia Giulia

AMBRA s.n.c.
ambra.rappresentanze@gmail.com

Enrico Rampazzo
Tel./Fax: 049.8877245
Cell.: 348. 2351388
Nr. Breve: *7020
Province di VERONA, VICENZA, PADOVA, ROVIGO

Giancarlo Turetta
Tel./Fax: 049.8644034
Cell.: 348.6550099
Nr. Breve: *7021
FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA e province di TREVISO, BELLUNO, VENEZIA

Emilia Romagna

Alfredo Nadini Cell.: 348.5633.939
Fax: 0541-671760 - 02.700.528.513
Email: alfredo.nadini@sicutool.it
Nr. Breve: *7007

Toscana & Umbria

Cravedi S.r.l. Cell.: Sig. Carlo Cravedi 335.6067.155
Cell.: Sig. Jacopo Cravedi 335.5429.889
Tel.: 055.633200
Fax: 055.630240
Email: agcravedi@tiscalinet.it
Nr. Breve: *7008 (Ufficio)
Nr. Breve: *7009 (Cravedi)

Marche, Abruzzo & Molise

Stefano Taddei Cell.: 329 6180370
Tel.: 0721 54188
Fax: 0721 391793
Email: althimmy@libero.it
Nr. breve: *7017

Lazio

2G Rappresentanze S.r.l. Cell.: Sig. De Rossi 335.337209
Tel.: 06.93496010
Fax: 06.93496010
Email: info@2grappresentanze.it
Nr. Breve: *7049

Campania & Calabria

Catapane Rappresentanze S.r.l. Cell.: Sig. Bruno Catapane 392.3568563
Tel./Fax: 0823.493881
Email: catapanerappresentanzesrl@email.it
Nr. Breve: *7011 (Bruno Catapane)

Puglia & Basilicata

Bove Tools Cell.: 347.6908690
Tel.: 080.5041965
Fax: 080.5018463
Nr. Breve: *7048 (Cellulare)

Sicilia

Alfio Grasso Cell.: 336.882423
Tel.: 095.388662
Fax: 095.374377
Email: grasso.alfio@inwind.it
Nr. Breve: *7014
Province di Messina, Catania, Siracusa, Ragusa, Gela
Piero Purpura Cell.: 336.548884
Tel.: 091.8101052
Fax: 091.202610
Email: pieropurpura@libero.it
Province di Palermo, Trapani, Caltanissetta, Agrigento, Enna

Sardegna

Alberto Serra Cell.: 392.9858407
Tel.: 070.852834
Fax: 070.852834
Email: a.s.rappresentanze@gmail.com

Piemonte | Valle d'Aosta Liguria Lombardia Trentino Alto-Adige Veneto | Friuli Venezia Giulia Emilia Romagna Toscana | Umbria Marche | Abruzzo | Molise Lazio Campania Puglia Sicilia

For international sales, please contact SICUTOOL's headquartes in Milano (Italy) »