Sicutool's sales representatives

Sicutool - Agenti Click on the area You are interested for, to get the list of the Sicutool's sales representatives.

Piemonte & Valle d'Aosta

Daniele Brandolini Cell.: 335.236.024
Tel.: 011.4379.766
Fax: 011.4736.800
Carlo Roero Cell.: 335.7040.516
Davide Roero Cell.: 335.545.7520
Tel.: 011.841.363
Fax: 011.811.9264
Email: davide@davideroero.com
Roero Rappresentanze Tel.: 011.940.7494
Piemonte e Valle D'Aosta
   

Liguria

C & C Rappresentanze Cell.: sig. Claudio Collura 348.2613839
Cell.: sig. Cristiano Gallino 328.2179906
Tel. Fax 010/714416
Email: cecrappresentanzesas@gmail.com

Lombardia

Renzo Gorla Cell.: 348.2641217
Tel.: 0331.658636
Fax: 0331.1570045
Email: regorla6@gmail.com

Enrico Tosi
Cell. 335.5457835
Email: tosi.enrico@virgilio.it

Varese, Como, Lecco, Bergamo, Sondrio, Brescia, Pavia, Cremona, Mantova
Bruno Penati

Cell.: 349.2541713
Tel.: 02.345761
Email: b.penati@gmail.com
Milano, Lodi, Monza Brianza

Trentino Alto-Adige

Roman Dissertori Cell.: 335.321162
Email: roman.dissertori@sicutool.it

Veneto & Friuli Venezia Giulia

AMBRA s.n.c.
ambra.rappresentanze@gmail.com
Tel. 049-7386130 (solo mattino)

Enrico Rampazzo
Cell.: 348. 2351388
Province di VERONA, VICENZA, PADOVA, ROVIGO

Giancarlo Turetta
Cell.: 348.6550099
FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA e province di TREVISO, BELLUNO, VENEZIA

Emilia Romagna

Alfredo Nadini Cell.: 348.5633.939
Fax: 0541-671760 - 02.700.528.513
Email: alfredo.nadini@sicutool.it

Toscana & Umbria

Cravedi S.r.l. Cell.: Sig. Carlo Cravedi 335.6067.155
Cell.: Sig. Jacopo Cravedi 335.5429.889
Tel.: 055.9338565
Email: agcravedi@tiscalinet.it

Marche, Abruzzo & Molise

Stefano Taddei Cell.: 329 6180370
Tel.: 0721 54188
Fax: 0721 391793
Email: althimmy@libero.it

Lazio

2G Rappresentanze S.r.l. Cell.: Sig. De Rossi 335.337209
Tel.: 06.93496010
Fax: 06.93496010
Email: info@2grappresentanze.it

Campania & Calabria

Catapane Rappresentanze S.r.l. Cell.: Sig. Bruno Catapane 392.3568563
Tel./Fax: 0823.493881
Email: catapanerappresentanzesrl@email.it

Puglia & Basilicata

Giuseppe Francklin Cell.: 351.7009650 
Fax: 080.5018463
Email: giuseppe.francklin@sicutool.it

Sicilia

Alfio Grasso Cell.: 392.3723944
Tel.: 095.388662
Fax: 095.374377
Email: grasso.alfio@inwind.it
Province di Messina, Catania, Siracusa, Ragusa, Gela
Piero Purpura Cell.: 336.548884
Tel.: 091.8101052
Fax: 091.202610
Email: pieropurpura@libero.it
Province di Palermo, Trapani, Caltanissetta, Agrigento, Enna

Sardegna

Alberto Serra Cell.: 392.9858407
Tel.: 070.852834
Fax: 070.852834
Email: a.s.rappresentanze@gmail.com