Agenti di zona SICUTOOL per l'Italia

  Referente E-mail Cellulare Telefono Fax Zone

Piemonte e
Valle d'Aosta

Daniele Brandolini danielebrandolini51@gmail.com 335.236.024 011.4379.766 011.4736.800  
Carlo Roero   335.7040.516      
Davide Roero davide@davideroero.com 335.545.7520 011.841.363 011.811.9264  
Roero Rappresentanze     011.940.7494    
 

Liguria

Claudio Collura   348.2613839      
Cristiano Gallino   328.2179906      
C & C Rappresentanze cecrappresentanzesas@gmail.com   010.714416 010.714416  
 

Lombardia

Enrico Tosi tosi.enrico@virgilio.it 335.5457835     Province di Varese, Como, Lecco, Bergamo, Sondrio, Brescia, Pavia, Cremona, Mantova
Bruno Penati b.penati@gmail.com 349.2541713 02.345761   Province di Milano, Lodi, Monza Brianza
 

Trentino
Alto-Adige

Roman Dissertori roman.dissertori@sicutool.it 335.321162      
 

Veneto e
Friuli Venezia Giulia

Enrico Rampazzo   348. 2351388     Province di Verona, Vicenza, Padova, Rovigo
Giancarlo Turetta   348.6550099     Friuli Venezia Giulia; Province di Treviso, Belluno, Venezia
AMBRA s.n.c. ambra.rappresentanze@gmail.com   049.7386130 (solo mattino)    
 

Emilia Romagna

Alfredo Nadini alfredo.nadini@sicutool.it 348.5633.939   0541-671760; 02.700.528.513  
 

Toscana e
Umbria

Carlo Cravedi   335.6067.155      
Jacopo Cravedi   335.5429.889      
Cravedi S.r.l. agcravedi@tiscalinet.it   055.9338565    
 

Marche, Abruzzo e
Molise

Stefano Taddei althimmy@libero.it 329.6180370 0721.54188 0721.391793  
 

Lazio

De Rossi 335.337209        
2G Rappresentanze S.r.l. info@2grappresentanze.it   06.93496010 06.93496010  
 

Campania e
Calabria

Bruno Catapane   392.3568563      
Catapane Rappresentanze S.r.l. catapanerappresentanzesrl@email.it   0823.493881 0823.493881  
 

Puglia e Basilicata

Giuseppe Francklin giuseppe.francklin@sicutool.it 351.7009650   080.5018463  
 

Sicilia

Alfio Grasso grasso.alfio@inwind.it 392.3723944 095.388662 095.374377 Province di Messina, Catania, Siracusa, Ragusa, Gela
Piero Purpura pieropurpura@libero.it 336.548884 091.8101052 091.202610 Province di Palermo, Trapani, Caltanissetta, Agrigento, Enna
 

Sardegna

Alberto Serra a.s.rappresentanze@gmail.com 392.9858407 070.852834 070.852834